top of page

Our Team

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 7.55.32 PM.png

Mike Jones 

Tribal President 

Screenshot 2022-11-01 at 5.52_edited.jpg

Glenn "Stormy" Hamar 

Sargent At Arms 

Green Forest

Della Coburn

Member At Large 


Beth Taylor

Member At Large 

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 7.57.32 PM.png

Randi Braz

Tribal Vice President 

Tree Trunk Texture

Ron Leighton

Member At Large 

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 7.52.48 PM.png

Dorothy Smith

Temporary Treasurer 

Tribal Council 


Screen Shot 2022-11-01 at 6.10_edited.png

Kris Kain

Tribal Administrative Assistant 


Teri Feibel

Finance & Grants Manager

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 8.06.15 PM.png

Alyssa Fischer 

Tribal Administrator

Screen Shot 2022-10-28 at 5.19.30 PM.png

LaNeice Congdon

Tribal Court Administrator

Screen Shot 2022-11-01 at 5.29.20 PM.png

Andy West

Tribal Court - Community Wellness Coordinator

Screen Shot 2022-11-01 at 5.29.34 PM.png

Carol Fletcher 

Indian General Assistance Program Manager (IGAP)

Screen Shot 2022-10-28 at 5.23.20 PM.png

Rose Ruel

IGAP Assistant

Screen Shot 2022-10-28 at 5.23.12 PM.png

Eric Hamar

Carving Shed Watchman


Machelle Edenshaw 

Environmental Technician in the Tribal Conservation District & Tribal Stewardship Consortium

Screen Shot 2022-10-28 at 5.22.57 PM.png

Randy Stutzman

Maintenance Manager 

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 7.55_edited.jpg

Mike Jones



Dennis Nickerson

Environmental Planner in the Tribal Conservation District & Tribal Stewardship Consortium

Screen Shot 2022-11-01 at 6.00.19 PM.png

Jon Carle

Sentinel Technician

Yellow Flowers

John Huestis

Interim Transportation Director 

Screen Shot 2022-10-28 at 5.23.06 PM.png

Tony Savage

Transportation - Project Manager

Screen Shot 2022-11-01 at 5_edited.png

Tim Willis

IT Technician


Naomi Murphy

Transportation - Assistant


Sean Murphy

Transportation - Lead Operator

Screen Shot 2022-10-28 at 5.24_edited.jpg

Shana Sullivan


Contact Us

bottom of page